Lenten Study Opportunity

adobe-spark-23

Are you looking for a way to deepen your Lenten experience?

Do you want to understand Easter in a whole new way?

 

If you live in the Austin area, join me! We’ll dive into the stories of the days leading up to Easter as I preview my Lenten study, Walking Through Holy Week. Journey with Jesus from Palm Sunday to the Resurrection. You’ll never experience Easter in the same way again.

 

Mondays, 10:30am-12:00pm

St. John Neumann Catholic Church

Holy Family Center Meeting Room

5455 Bee Caves Rd., Austin, TX 78746

February 27 – April 10 (no meeting on March 13)

 

$25 per person

Register here to attend the study. Hope to see you there!

 

About Karen May

Child of God, wife, mom, author, teacher, musician
This entry was posted in Easter, Faith, Lent and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lenten Study Opportunity

  1. Laura Hannon says:

    I’m in!! Can’t wait!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Gina Poth says:

    Yes! I received your email. I hope to join 🙂

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 11:56 AM, Amazing Graces wrote:

    > Karen May posted: ” Are you looking for a way to deepen your Lenten > experience? Do you want to understand Easter in a whole new way? If you > live in the Austin area, join me! We’ll dive into the stories of the days > leading up to Easter as I preview my Lenten study, Wa” >

  3. Karen May says:

    I would love to see you there!

Leave a Reply

